discover the unknown

For some odd years I’ve been wondering,
What is there beyond,
What is there unseen,
What is there undiscovered?

These  I have kept all inside
The curiosity which knocks my mind
Defied it for sometime ,
To take nonchalance with just a cool shrug.

There are days that I want to breakdown
To just cry my heart out loud, weep
For amidst the insouciance, silence
I suffer, crumble, fall to pieces.

The imaginative mind continues to bleep
It only gets louder, disturbing
This time it will be different
I will be brave  to discover the unknown.

IloveyouEmilio

One thought on “discover the unknown

Leave a Reply

